About the Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of diverse, knowledgeable community volunteers who are committed to making a difference.

They oversee our programs, set policies and goals for the Chamber. They monitor the annual budget and participate in committee work which ensures the Chamber continues to grow and meet the objectives of the community.

The Wakefield La Pêche Chamber has an Annual General Meeting every Spring. We elect a few new board members every year. If you believe you have skills to offer and time to commit, please consider putting your name forth for nomination.

2016/ 2017 Board Members

Glen Foster- President and Chair Arts Council
Hélène Giroux- Vice President and Chair Community Council
Nadine LaCasse- Secretary
Carolyn Nolan- Treasurer
Bruce Stockfish- Chair Commerce Council
Jess Harris- Chair Events Committee

Lino Alves, Ivan Hale, Carolyn McAskie

Shelley Crabtree, Linda Gillies- volunteer